Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Druart
Director of Athletics & Recreation
506-858-8970 ext. 180 Jim.Druart@crandallu.ca
Carolyn McNiven Lint
Athletics Assistant
506-858-8970 ext. 191 Carolyn.Lint@crandallu.ca
Danielle Theriault
Athletic Therapy Coordinator
Tyson Boudreau
Physical Therapist
Julia Steeves
Physical Therapist

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Dyke
Men's Soccer Head Coach
Damian.Dyke@crandallu.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Men's & Women's Soccer Head Coach
Kevin.Talbot@crandallu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Smith
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Jillian.Smith@crandallu.ca
Hassan Maidal
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon LeBlanc
Cross Country Head Coach
CrossCountry@crandallu.ca
Dakota Steeves
Cross Country Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Cook
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Womens.Volleyball@crandallu.ca
Alfredo Graziani
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Boxing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Ohlhauser
Boxing Head Coach
Jon.Ohlhauser@crandallu.ca

scoreboard