Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Druart
Director of Athletics & Recreation
506-858-8970 ext. 180 Jim.Druart@crandallu.ca
Faye Lutes
Associate Director of Athletics & Recreation
506-858-8970 ext. 191 Faye.Lutes@crandallu.ca
Karla Jardine
Athletics Coordinator
506-858-8970 ext. 192 karla.jardine@crandallu.ca
Eric Dixon
Game Day Manager
Athletics Chaplain
Tyson Boudreau
Athletic Therapy Coordinator / Physical Therapist
Max Moncton Physiotherapy tboudreau@maxmoncton.ca
Danielle Theriault
Physical Therapist
Max Moncton Physiotherapy
Julia Steeves
Physical Therapist (Women's Volleyball)
Simply Physio julia.steeves@simplyphysio.ca
Julia Cook
Message Therapist
Natasha McLaughlin-Chaisson
Sports Dietitian
NMC Nutrion natasha@nmcnutrition.com
Cody Steeves
Athletic Trainer
Peak Fitness Dieppe cody@peakfitnessdieppe.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Dyke
Head Coach Men's Soccer
Damian.Dyke@crandallu.ca
Geoffroy De Maeyer
Assistant Coach Men's Soccer
Adrian Hall
Assistant Coach Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Head Coach Women's Soccer
Kevin.Talbot@crandallu.ca
Kevin Bourque
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
Paul Elias
Goalie Coach Women's Soccer

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd McKillop
Head Coach Men's Basketball
Todd.McKillop@crandallu.ca
Alex Robichaud
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Mitch Webber
Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Smith
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Jillian.Smith@crandallu.ca
Emily Lawrence
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon LeBlanc
Head Coach Cross Country
CrossCountry@crandalluniversity.ca
Dakota Steeves
Assistant Coach Cross Country
Jonathan Steeves
Assistant Coach Cross Country

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Cook
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Womens.Volleyball@crandallu.ca
Véronique Melanson
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
Celine Albinet
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball

Boxing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Ohlhauser
Head Coach Boxing
Jon.Ohlhauser@crandallu.ca
Brogan Ohlhauser
Assistant Coach - Strength & Conditioning
Janzen Ohlhauser
Assistant Coach - Mitts

scoreboard