Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Theriault
Athletic Therapy Coordinator
Faye Lutes
Assistant Athletic Director
athletics@crandallu.ca
Teah Bailey
Athletics Director
teah.bailey@crandallu.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Cawthra
Men's Soccer Head Coach
bryan.cawthra@crandallu.ca

Athletics News

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Spirritts
Men's Basketball Head Coach
jonathan.spirritts@crandallu.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teah Bailey
Womens Basketball Head Coach
teah.bailey@crandallu.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Womens Soccer Head Coach
kevin.talbot@crandallu.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna Cann
Cross Country Head Coach
jenna.cann@crandallu.ca

scoreboard